Contact

BMLSS-

100 Clearbrook Trail, Bracebridge, On, P1L2E9

Ph: 705.645.4496

Fax: 705.645.2552

ADMINISTRATION EMAIL ADDRESS VOICEMAIL
Trent Willett, Principal trent.willett@tldsb.on.ca 304
Shelly Duben, Vice Principal shelly.duben@tldsb.on.ca 305
Aaron Beausoleil, Vice Principal aaron.beausoleil@tldsb.on.ca 306
TEACHING STAFF
Martha Armstrong martha.armstrong@tldsb.on.ca 400
Bill Bagshaw bill.bagshaw@tldsb.on.ca 403
Andrea Butler andrea.butler@tldsb.on.ca 449
Eric Crowe, Phys Ed. Department Head eric.crowe@tldsb.on.ca 482
Shannon Daines shannon.daines@tldsb.on.ca 485
Kristin Davidson kristin.davidson@tldsb.on.ca 453
Kelly deMos kelly.demos@tldsb.on.ca 412
Justin DeWeerdt justin.deweerdt@tldsb.on.ca 413
Andrea DiFebo andrea.difebo@tldsb.on.ca 133/490
Shane Doyle shane.doyle@tldsb.on.ca 404
Erika Einarson erika.einarson@tldsb.on.ca 405
Tracey Fielding tracey.fielding@tldsb.on.ca 415
Mark Flynn, Tech Department Head mark.flynn@tldsb.on.ca 487
Andrew Galbraith andrew.galbraith@tldsb.on.ca 416
Sandy Gardiner sandy.gardiner@tldsb.on.ca 417
Laura Goltz laura.goltz@tldsb.on.ca 410
Andrea Gower andrea.gower@tldsb.on.ca 133/479
Louise Hammond louise.hammond@tldsb.on.ca 422
Tom Hampton thomas.hampton@tldsb.on.ca 464
Graham Henderson graham.henderson@tldsb.on.ca 447
Stuart Hodson, Science Department Head stuart.hodson@tldsb.on.ca 425
Claire Imrie claire.imrie@tldsb.on.ca 431
Marc Ius marc.ius@tldsb.on.ca 428
Heidi Jeske-Mcquilter heidi.jeske-mcquilter@tldsb.on.ca 426
Benji Jordan benji.jordan@tldsb.on.ca 424
Mary Johnston- Kirstein mary.kirstein@tldsb.on.ca 411
Corbie Kent corbie.kent@tldsb.on.ca 462
Jim Lawrence james.lawrence@tldsb.on.ca 420
Wilf Lade, Guidance Department Head wilf.lade@tldsb.on.ca 309
Mike LeBlanc michael.leblanc@tldsb.on.ca 445
Karen Lenaghan-Parfitt karen.lenaghan-parfitt@tldsb.on.ca 432
Gus Liadis gus.liadis@tldsb.on.ca 433
Alicia Lloyd alicia.lloyd@tldsb.on.ca 461
Terri Magee terri.magee@tldsb.on.ca 435
Julia McCreadie julia.mccreadie@tldsb.on.ca 429
Jen McCreary jen.mccreary@tldsb.on.ca 436
Mark McGrath, Guidance mark.mcgrath@tldsb.on.ca 310
Mandy Mckenzie mandy.mckenzie@tldsb.on.ca 439
Jackie Mitchell j.mitchell@tldsb.on.ca 483
Christine Moore christine.moore@tldsb.on.ca 441
Kristy Mulligan kristy.mulligan@tldsb.on.ca 442
Jessica Murray jessica.murray@tldsb.on.ca 443
Wendy Nicholson wendy.nicholson@tldsb.on.ca 444
Sean O’Toole, Languages Department Head sean.o’toole@tldsb.on.ca 446
Brett Palamar brett.palamar@tldsb.on.ca 465
Rick Pierce richard.pierce@tldsb.on.ca 448
Jon Rae jon.rae@tldsb.on.ca 450
Casey Roberts, Special Ed Department Head casey.roberts@tldsb.on.ca 308
Breandan Roche breandan.roche@tldsb.on.ca 419
Cara Smith, CAWS Department Head cara.smith@tldsb.on.ca 452
Jennifer Smith jennifer.smith@tldsb.on.ca 414
Jason Sprathoff  jason.sprathoff@tldsb.on.ca 458
Daryl Underwood daryl.underwood@tldsb.on.ca 100
Amy Walker amy.walker@tldsb.on.ca 418
Eyan Wheatley eyan.wheatley@tldsb.on.ca 480
Nancy Whitty, Math Department Head nancy.whitty@tldsb.on.ca 468
Khai Woo khai.woo@tldsb.on.ca 469
OFFICE STAFF
Kim Armstrong kim.armstrong@tldsb.on.ca 311
Judith Atkin judith.atkin@tldsb.on.ca 300
Jo-Anne Costantino jo-anne.costantino@tldsb.on.ca 303
Penny Maher penny.maher@tldsb.on.ca 312
Cherrie Patton cherrie.patton@tldsb.on.ca 302
EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS
Patty Gammage patty.gammage@tldsb.on.ca 402
Sandra Hendrick sandra.hendrick@tldsb.on.ca 423
Diana Hill diana.hill@tldsb.on.ca 474
Lynda Leask lynda.leask@tldsb.on.ca 488
Lori MacDougall lori.macdougall@tldsb.on.ca 489
Monica Schell monica.schell@tldsb.on.ca 454
Jason Sopha jason.sopha@tldsb.on.ca 419
CUSTODIAL, IT, ATTENDANCE
Arthur Moore, Head Custodian alfred.moore@tldsb.on.ca 325
Jeremy Peace-Hall, IT jeremy.peace-hall@tldsb.on.ca 332
Steve Stromberg, IT steve.stromberg@tldsb.on.ca 332
Debbie Pringle, Attendance Counsellor debbie.pringle@tldsb.on.ca
TRUSTEE & SCHOOL COUNCIL CHAIR
Steve Binstock, Trustee stephen.binstock@tldsb.on.ca
Debbie Marling, School Council Chair debbie.marling@tldsb.on.ca