Contact

BMLSS

100 Clearbrook Trail, Bracebridge, On, P1L2E9

Main Line: 705.645.4496

Attendance Line: 705.645.9599

Fax: 705.645.2552

ADMINISTRATION EMAIL ADDRESS VOICEMAIL
Kim Williams, Principal kim.williams@tldsb.on.ca 31020
Clare McLean-Wilson, Vice Principal clare.mclean-wilson@tldsb.on.ca 31021
Jennifer Jewiss, Vice Principal jennifer.jewiss@tldsb.on.ca 31022
TEACHING STAFF
Martha Armstrong martha.armstrong@tldsb.on.ca 18288
Bill Bagshaw bill.bagshaw@tldsb.on.ca 18289
Kelly Creasor kelly.creasor@tldsb.on.ca 18290
Eric Crowe, Phys Ed. Department Head eric.crowe@tldsb.on.ca 18291
Shannon Daines shannon.daines@tldsb.on.ca 18455
Kristin Davidson kristin.davidson@tldsb.on.ca 18293
Justin DeWeerdt justin.deweerdt@tldsb.on.ca 18294
Shane Doyle shane.doyle@tldsb.on.ca 18296
Leanne Edwards leanne.edwards@tldsb.on.ca 18297
Erika Einarson erika.einarson@tldsb.on.ca 18298
Jenny Fairbrass jennifer.fairbrass@tldsb.on.ca 18457
Tracey Fielding tracey.fielding@tldsb.on.ca 18299
Mark Flynn, mark.flynn@tldsb.on.ca 18300
Andrew Galbraith, Acting Math Department Head andrew.galbraith@tldsb.on.ca 18301
Sandy Gardiner sandy.gardiner@tldsb.on.ca 18303
Laura Goltz, laura.goltz@tldsb.on.ca 18304
Andrea Gower andrea.gower@tldsb.on.ca 18305
Tom Hampton thomas.hampton@tldsb.on.ca 18307
Stuart Hodson, Science Department Head stuart.hodson@tldsb.on.ca 18311
Hunter, Emily emily.hunter@tldsb.on.ca 18430
Claire Imrie, Arts Department Head claire.imrie@tldsb.on.ca 18312
Marc Ius marc.ius@tldsb.on.ca 18313
Heidi Jeske-Mcquilter heidi.jeske-mcquilter@tldsb.on.ca 18315
Corbie Kent corbie.kent@tldsb.on.ca 18317
Mike LeBlanc mike.leblanc@tldsb.on.ca 18320
Gus Liadis gus.liadis@tldsb.on.ca 18322
Alicia Lloyd, Acting Tech Department Head alicia.lloyd@tldsb.on.ca 18323
Terri Magee  terri.magee@tldsb.on.ca 18325
Jen McCreary jen.mccreary@tldsb.on.ca 18328
Mark McGrath, Guidance Department Head L_Z mark.mcgrath@tldsb.on.ca 18329
Mandy Mckenzie mandy.mckenzie@tldsb.on.ca 18330
Christine Moore christine.moore@tldsb.on.ca 18332
Sharon Mortimer, Acting Special Ed Department Head sharon.mortimer@tldsb.on.ca 31031
Kristy Mulligan kristy.mulligan@tldsb.on.ca 18333
Jessica Murray jessica.murray@tldsb.on.ca 18334
Wendy Nicholson wendy.nicholson@tldsb.on.ca 18335
Sean O’Toole, Languages Department Head sean.o’toole@tldsb.on.ca 18336
Brett Palamar brett.palamar@tldsb.on.ca 18337
Rick Pierce richard.pierce@tldsb.on.ca 18339
Jon Rae jon.rae@tldsb.on.ca 18340
Breandan Roche breandan.roche@tldsb.on.ca 18342
Christopher Sellon chris.sellon@tldsb.on.ca 19983
Cara Smith, CAWS Department Head cara.smith@tldsb.on.ca 18344
Jennifer Smith,  Guidance A_K jennifer.smith@tldsb.on.ca 18345
Jason Sprathoff  jason.sprathoff@tldsb.on.ca 18347
Daryl Underwood daryl.underwood@tldsb.on.ca 18348
Amy Walker amy.walker@tldsb.on.ca 18349
Maria Washburn maria.washburn@tldsb.on.ca 18456
Eyan Wheatley eyan.wheatley@tldsb.on.ca 18350
Khai Woo khai.woo@tldsb.on.ca 18351
OFFICE STAFF
Joanne Galbraith (Head Secretary) joanne.galbraith@tldsb.on.ca 31012
Penny Maher penny.maher@tldsb.on.ca 31030
Cherrie Patton cherrie.patton@tldsb.on.ca 31013
EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS
Patty Gammage patty.gammage@tldsb.on.ca 18302
Sandra Hendrick sandra.hendrick@tldsb.on.ca 18309
Lynda Leask lynda.leask@tldsb.on.ca 18319
Lori MacDougall lori.macdougall@tldsb.on.ca 18324
Monica Schell monica.schell@tldsb.on.ca 18343
Jason Sopha jason.sopha@tldsb.on.ca 18346
CUSTODIAL, IT, ATTENDANCE
Alfred Moore, Head Custodian alfred.moore@tldsb.on.ca 31041
Steve Stromberg, IT steve.stromberg@tldsb.on.ca 21243
Debbie Pringle, Attendance Counsellor debbie.pringle@tldsb.on.ca 21371
TRUSTEE & SCHOOL COUNCIL CHAIR
Steve Binstock, Trustee stephen.binstock@tldsb.on.ca
Debbie Marling, School Council Chair debbie.marling@tldsb.on.ca